Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_II_14-03-1980_p158_p167_PII.pdf1.28 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Union Duties of Excise (Electricity) Distribution Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Mar-1980
Language: English
Members: G. Lakshmanan
Satyasadhan Chakraborty
Yadav Shivram Mahajan
Geeta Mukherjee
T.R. Shamanna
R. Venkataraman
Pratapsinh Jala Digvijaysinh
Mool Chand Daga
C.T. Dhandapani
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.