Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
07_VI_07-09-1981_p186_p201_PII.pdf3.98 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Maritime Zones of India (Regulation of Fishing by Foreign Vessels)- Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 7-Sep-1981
Language: English
Members: Jyotirmoy Bosu
Sudhir Kumar Giri
K.A. Rajan
Dharam Dass Shastri
Bal Ram Jakhar
N. Dennis
Ramchandra Kashinath Mhalgi
M.S.K. Sathiyendran
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Gulsher Ahmed
Xavier Varghese Arakal
Jaipal Singh Kashyap
Rao Birendra Singh
M.S. Sanjeevi Rao
George Fernandes
Ramavatar Shastri
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: VI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.