Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_08-07-1980_p144_p155_PII.pdf1.28 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Reported indefinite Strike by Junior Doctors in major Hospitals in Delhi
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: Girdhari Lal Vyas
Virdhi Chand Jain
Mool Chand Daga
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Ananda Gopal Mukhopadhyay
Bhagwan Dev Acharya
Malik Mohd. Mushir Ahmad Khan
Ramavatar Shastri
G. Lakshmanan
Saradish Roy
B. Shankaranand
K. Lakkappa
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.