Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_XII_25-07-1983_p22_p22_PII.pdf284.68 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Members Sworn
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Jul-1983
Language: English
Members: Gotte Bhoopathy
Saifuddin Soz
Bharat Kumar Maldevji Odedra
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.