Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_26071991_p150_p160_t184.pdf1.2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Request of some Coal Producing State Governments for Increase in Rate of Royalty on Coal
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Jul-1991
Language: English
Members: Purno Agitok Sangma
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Ram Vilas Paswan
Shivraj V. Patil
Laxminarayan Pandey
Suraj Mandal
Somnath Chatterjee
Srikanta Kumar Jena
Chandrajit Yadav
Rabi Ray
P. Chidambaram
Ghulam Nabi Azad
Basudeb Acharia
Sharad Dighe
Devendra Prasad Yadav
Rameshwar Patidar
Saifuddin Choudhury
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.