Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_14-07-1980_p4_p10_PII.pdf893.52 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Obituary References : Death of Shri Dinen Bhattacharya, M.P.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: Khwaja Mubarak Shah
Ebrahim Sulaiman Sait
Chitta Basu
Jaipal Singh Kashyap
Piyus Tirkey
A. Neelalohithadasan Nadar
Indrajit Gupta
Ravindra Varma
Yashwantrao Balwantrao Chavan
Satish Chandra Agarwal
S. Murugian
Samar Mukherjee
George Fernandes
Indira Gandhi
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.