Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_17-06-1980_p95_p100_PII.pdf2.26 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Reported murder of three Mizoram Government officials by the MNF insurgents
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Jun-1980
Language: English
Members: Bhagwat Jha Azad
Harikesh Bahadur
Janardhana Poojary
Ajoy Biswas
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Samar Mukherjee
Bal Ram Jakhar
Hannan Mollah
Yogendra Makwana
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.