Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_I_22-01-1980_p4_p4_PII.pdf421.84 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Members sworn
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Jan-1980
Language: English
Members: Fatehbhan Singh Chauhan
R. Rothuama
Kamakhya Prasad Singh Deo
Narayan Sahu
Vasantrao Patil
Ramkrishna More
Balasaheb Vikhe Patil
A.A. Rahim
P.J. Kurien
S.M. Krishna
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.