Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_29071991_p154_p156_t145.pdf523.38 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Cauvery Water Dispute
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Jul-1991
Language: English
Members: Madan Lal Khurana
Chandrajit Yadav
Rabi Ray
Era Anbarasu
A. Charles
Gumanmal Lodha
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Somnath Chatterjee
Shankarrao Bhaurao Chavan
K.V. Thangka Balu
P.R. Kumaramangalam
Malini Bhattacharya
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.