Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
07_III_13-06-1980_p149_p153_PII.pdf683.99 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Business of the House
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-Jun-1980
Language: English
Members: Jyotirmoy Bosu
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Subramanian Swamy
Bhagwat Jha Azad
Malik Mohd. Mushir Ahmad Khan
Madhu Dandavate
Ramavatar Shastri
Shivraj V. Patil
Pramila Madhu Dandavate
Bhishma Narain Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.