Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
07_I_25-01-1980_p9_p10_PII.pdf741.2 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Parliamentary Committees: Summary of Work
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Jan-1980
Language: English
Members: Ram Vilas Paswan
Chandrajit Yadav
Chandra Pratap Narain Singh
Bal Ram Jakhar
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Secretary General
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.