Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_I_23-01-1980_p4_p4_PII.pdf428 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Members Sworn
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Jan-1980
Language: English
Members: Sanat Kumar Mandal
S. Murugian
Suseela Gopalan
M.M. Lawrence
E. Balanandan
Ezhu Kudikkal Imbichibava
K. Kunjumbu
M. Ramanna Rai
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.