Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_IV_23-12-1980_p19_p23_PII.pdf621.35 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Committee on Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes : First, Third and Study Tour Reports
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Dec-1980
Language: English
Members: V.S. Vijayaraghavan
Rajesh Kumar Singh
C.T. Dhandapani
Ratansinh Rajda
K. Lakkappa
Madhu Dandavate
Mani Ram Bagri
Subramanian Swamy
Satyasadhan Chakraborty
Bapu Saheb Parulekar
Pendekanti Venkatasubbaiah
Vasant Sathe Purushottam
Dhanik Lal Mandal
G. Lakshmanan
R.R. Bhole
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.