Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_I_07-04-1977_p86_p95_PII.pdf1.07 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Delhi Administration (Amendment) Bill - Motion to consider
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 7-Apr-1977
Language: English
Members: Kishore Lal
Shiv Narain Sarsonia
K. Lakkappa
Brahm Perkash
Vijay Kumar Malhotra
Dinendra Nath Bhattacharya
Kotha Raghuramaiah
Subramanian Swamy
Ravindra Varma
Henry Austin
Dwarka Nath Tiwary
Charan Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.