Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_02081991_p152_p175_t 214.pdf4.16 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Delimitation (Amendment), Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Aug-1991
Language: English
Members: Malini Bhattacharya
Pawan Kumar Bansal
Lal Krishna Advani
P. M. Sayeed
Vijay Kumar Naval Patil
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Srivallava Panigrahi
Ram Naik
Syed Shahabuddin
Sukdeo Paswan
Venur Dhananjaya Kumar
M. Ramanna Rai
P.C. Thomas
Suraj Mandal
Rajendra Kumar Sharma
Prem Khandu Thungon
E. Ahamed
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.