Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_XII_02-11-1988_p116_p117_PII.pdf163.93 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Bills as passed by Rajya Sabha
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Nov-1988
Language: English
Members: Sultan Salahuddin Owaisi
Buta Singh
Ebrahim Sulaiman Sait
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Mamata Banerjee
Chandupatla Janga Reddy
Basudeb Acharia
Bal Ram Jakhar
Madhu Dandavate
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.