Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10_VIII_18-12-1993_p12_p43_PII.pdf1.48 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution re: Disapproval of Protection of Human Rights Ordinance and Protection of Human Rights Bill- contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Dec-1993
Language: English
Members: Jagdish Tytler
Santosh Chowdhary
Umrao Singh
Era Anbarasu
Nitish Kumar
S. Mallikarjunaiah
Jagmeet Singh Brar
P.C. Thomas
Hari Kishore Singh
E. Ahamed
Sudhir Sawant
Dil Kumari Bhandari
K.S. Soundaram
Shankarrao Bhaurao Chavan
Buta Singh
A. Charles
Mukul Balkrishna Wasnik
Syed Shahabuddin
Shivraj V. Patil
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.