Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_VII_26-07-1993_p432_p433_PII.pdf523.81 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No Confidence in the Council of Ministers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Jul-1993
Language: English
Members: Phool Chand Verma
Ebrahim Sulaiman Sait
Ram Vilas Paswan
Vidya Charan Shukla
Somnath Chatterjee
Arjun Singh
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Ajoy Mukhopadhyay
Shivraj V. Patil
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.