Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10_VIII_14-12-1993_p200_p230_PII.pdf2.46 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re: Disapproval of Protection of Human Rights Ordinance And Protection of Human Rights Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Dec-1993
Language: English
Members: Ramashray Prasad Singh
Sarat Chandra Pattanayak
E. Ahamed
Palai K.M. Mathew
S. Mallikarjunaiah
Saifuddin Choudhury
Ramesh Chennithala
Umrao Singh
A. Charles
Ram Kripal Yadav
P.C. Chacko
George Fernandes
Bhogendra Jha
Shankarrao Bhaurao Chavan
Geeta Mukherjee
Nitish Kumar
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.