Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_VIII_10-04-1987_p102_p120_PII.pdf2.26 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: DEMANDS FOR GRANTS - 1987-88 contd. : Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 10-Apr-1987
Language: English
Members: Shyamlal Yadav
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Brahm Dutt
V. Venkatesh
P. Namgyal
M. Thambi Durai
Manvendra Singh
Ram Pyare Panika
Aithabathula J.Venkata Butchi Maheshwara Rao
Bapulal Malviya
Satyanarayan Pawar
N.V.N. Somu
Santosh Kumar Singh
Rangaswamy Jeevarathinam
Amal Datta
Sheila Dikshit
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.