Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_III_23-08-1985_p167_p171_PII.pdf408.31 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Business of the House
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Aug-1985
Language: English
Members: Bibha Ghosh Goswami
Chandupatla Janga Reddy
Birbal Ram
Chintamani Panigrahi
Somnath Rath
Anoopchand Khimchand Shah
Kali Prasad Pandey
Ajit Kumar Saha
M. Thambi Durai
Bal Ram Jakhar
Saifuddin Choudhury
Madhu Dandavate
H.K.L. Bhagat
Chintamani Jena
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.