Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_XII_22-11-1988_p229_p246_PII.pdf1.55 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Commission of Inquiry (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Nov-1988
Language: English
Members: G.S. Rajhans
Thalekkunil Basheer
Thomas Thampan
Virdhi Chand Jain
Ram Singh Yadav
Madhu Dandavate
Sharad Dighe
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Somnath Chatterjee
Somnath Rath
E. Ayyapu Reddy
M. Thambi Durai
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.