Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_II_26-04-1985_p156_p167_PII.pdf1.47 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Indian Tobacco Company Limited (Taking over of Management) Bill-Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Apr-1985
Language: English
Members: Mool Chand Daga
Ram Bhagat Paswan
Raj Mangal Pande
Arif Mohammed Khan
Somnath Rath
Syed Masudal Hossain
Deonandan Prasad Yadava
R. Anna Nambi
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Mohar Singh Rathore
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.