Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_XII_29-11-1988_p248_p293_PII.pdf3.2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Sixth schedule to the Constitution (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Nov-1988
Language: English
Members: Ajoy Biswas
Chandupatla Janga Reddy
Balwant Singh Ramoowalia
Abdul Rashid Kabuli
Narayan Choubey
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Syed Shahabuddin
Nissankara Rao Venkataratnam
Prem Khandu Thungon
N. Tombi Singh
Dinesh Goswami
Indrajit Gupta
Sharad Dighe
Baju Ban Riyan
Vijay Kumar Naval Patil
C. Madhava Reddi
Somnath Chatterjee
Basudeb Acharia
E. Ayyapu Reddy
Madhu Dandavate
Gilbert G. Swell
M. Thambi Durai
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.