Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_X_02-05-1988_p160_p188_PII.pdf1.65 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Finance Bill, 1988- contd...
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-May-1988
Language: English
Members: Narayan Dutt Tiwari
Veerendra Patil
Bhishma Deo Dube
Digvijaya Singh
Manoj Pandey
M. Raghuma Reddy
Rameshwar Neekhra
Kavuri Samba Siva Rao
Chandra Pratap Narain Singh
C. Madhava Reddi
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.