Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_XII_22-11-1988_p197_p224_PII.pdf2.33 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Monopolies and Restrictive Trade Practices (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Nov-1988
Language: English
Members: Ram Narain Singh
Datta Samant
Basudeb Acharia
Indrajit Gupta
Shanti Kumar Dhariwal
Saifuddin Soz
Mamata Banerjee
Thomas Thampan
Sriballava Panigrahi
G.S. Rajhans
Ajay Narayan Mushran
Somnath Chatterjee
J. Vengala Rao
Brajmohan Mohanty
Shantaram L. Naik
Somnath Rath
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.