Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_V_06-05-1986_p151_p170_PII.pdf1.92 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re: Disapproval of Swadeshi Cotton Mills Company Limitted (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Ordinance and Swadeshi Cotton Mills Company Limited (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Bill- Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-May-1986
Language: English
Members: Srirama Murthy Bhattam
Murli Deora
Khurshed Alam Khan
Prakash V. Patil
Datta Samant
Dinkar Babu Patil
Bhadreswar Tanti
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Dileep Singh Bhuria
Kali Prasad Pandey
Chandupatla Janga Reddy
Harish Rawat
Narayan Choubey
Banwari Lal Purohit
R. Anna Nambi
Thomas Thampan
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.