Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_III_23-08-1985_p197_p200_PII.pdf346.8 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Railway Protection Force (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Aug-1985
Language: English
Members: Sharad Dighe
Rangaswamy Jeevarathinam
Ram Pyare Panika
Madhu Dandavate
Narayan Choubey
Kuruppassery Varkey Thomas
Bansi Lal
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.