Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_X_29-04-1988_p203_p240_PII.pdf32.05 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Finance Bill, 1988: Motion to Consider
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Apr-1988
Language: English
Members: Bhishma Deo Dube
Dil Kumari Bhandari
Kavuri Samba Siva Rao
Chimata Sambu
Shantaram Gopal Gholap
Bipinpal Das
Amar Roy Pradhan
Dharam Pal Singh Malik
Sriballava Panigrahi
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Prabhawati Gupta
K.K. Tewary
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Datta Samant
M. Raghuma Reddy
V. Tulsi Ram
Narayan Choubey
Somnath Chatterjee
Ajit Kumar Panja
Madhu Dandavate
Sharad Dighe
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.