Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_II_13-05-1985_p223_p241_PII.pdf1.64 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re. Disapproval of Tea Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of sick tea units) Ordinance, 1985 and Tea Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of sick tea units) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-May-1985
Language: English
Members: P.J. Kurien
Piyus Tirkey
Haroobhai Mehta
Thomas Thampan
Mool Chand Daga
Somnath Rath
Harish Rawat
Ananda Pathak
Girdhari Lal Dogra
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Narayan Choubey
Srirama Murthy Bhattam
Vishwanath Pratap Singh
Abdul Rashid Kabuli
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.