Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_X_05-05-1988_p217_p235_PII.pdf1.88 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion under rule 184 for reference to Committee of Privileges for making detailed investigations into allegations by Shri K.P. Unnikrishnan, MP
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-May-1988
Language: English
Members: Shantaram L. Naik
P.J. Kurien
Haroobhai Mehta
K.K. Tewary
M. Thambi Durai
Thomas Thampan
H.K.L. Bhagat
Saifuddin Choudhury
Indrajit Gupta
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Basudeb Acharia
Buta Singh
Dinesh Goswami
V. Kishore Chandra Deo
Madhu Dandavate
Bal Ram Jakhar
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.