Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_III_26-08-1985_p17_p27_PII.pdf859.39 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Railway Protection Force (Amendment) Bill- Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Aug-1985
Language: English
Members: Amal Datta
Bansi Lal
P. Appalanarasimham
Mool Chand Daga
Narayan Choubey
Basava Rajeswari
Chintamani Jena
Ajit Kumar Saha
Khagapati Pradhani
Aithabathula J.Venkata Butchi Maheshwara Rao
Rangaswamy Jeevarathinam
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.