Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_II_17-05-1985_p202_p221_PII.pdf2.78 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re : Conversion of Air and Doordarshan into Autonomous Corporations (Contd. Negatived)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-May-1985
Language: English
Members: Mool Chand Daga
Madhu Dandavate
Basudeb Acharia
Vithal Narhar Gadgil
Abdul Rashid Kabuli
Krishan Datt Sultanpuri
G.S. Rajhans
Anoopchand Khimchand Shah
Hafiz Mohd. Siddiq
P.J. Kurien
A. Charles
E. Ayyapu Reddy
Ram Pyare Panika
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Chintamani Jena
M. Thambi Durai
M. Raghuma Reddy
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.