Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_II_10-05-1985_p183_p207_PII.pdf2.37 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Working Women Welfare Bill (Withdrawn)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 10-May-1985
Language: English
Members: Sharad Dighe
T. Anjaiah
P.R. Kumaramangalam
Madhu Dandavate
Prabhawati Gupta
Raj Mangal Pande
Virdhi Chand Jain
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Ramashray Prasad Singh
E. Ayyapu Reddy
Ramdulari Sinha
Narayan Choubey
Ram Pyare Panika
Mool Chand Daga
A.C. Shanmugam
Phulrenu Guha
Manoj Pandey
Bibha Ghosh Goswami
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.