Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_II_18-04-1985_p118_p132_PII.pdf1.58 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants (General), 1985-86 : Ministry of Irrigation and Power -Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Apr-1985
Language: English
Members: V.S. Krishna Iyer
S.M. Guraddi
Amar Roy Pradhan
H.G. Ramulu
Arun Kumar Nehru
Basudeb Acharia
Vadde Sobhanadreeswara Rao
C. Madhava Reddi
P. Kolandaivelu
Vidyawati Chaturvedi
Girdhari Lal Vyas
K. Ramachandra Reddy
E. Ayyapu Reddy
M. Thambi Durai
Deonandan Prasad Yadava
B. Shankaranand
Jagnath Patnaik
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.