Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_V_04-04-1986_p210_p229_PII.pdf2.86 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Amendment) Bill - Contd. Withdrawn (Insertion of New article 16A, etc.) contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 4-Apr-1986
Language: English
Members: Yogendra Makwana
Kamal Chaudhry
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Balkavi Bairagi
Bipinpal Das
H.R. Bhardwaj
Kammodilal Jatav
Anadi Charan Das
Ajit Kumar Saha
H.A. Dora
Mamata Banerjee
Anoopchand Khimchand Shah
Sharad Dighe
Thomas Thampan
Somnath Chatterjee
Ananta Prasad Sethi
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.