Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_V_28-02-1986_p126_p137_PII.pdf1.22 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution re Development of the Hill Areas-Withdrawn
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Feb-1986
Language: English
Members: Mool Chand Daga
Amal Datta
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Ajit Kumar Panja
Harish Rawat
M. Thambi Durai
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.