Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_V_25-02-1986_p145_p147_PII.pdf204.73 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Re. Question of Privilege against Shri Arif Mohammad Khan and Shri Z.A. Ansari, Ministers of State for expressing opposite views on Code of Criminal Procedure (Amendment) Bill by Shri G.M. Banatwalla, M.P.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Feb-1986
Language: English
Members: Indrajit Gupta
Sultan Salahuddin Owaisi
K.K. Tewary
Basudeb Acharia
V. Kishore Chandra Deo
Vadde Sobhanadreeswara Rao
Somnath Chatterjee
Bal Ram Jakhar
Madhu Dandavate
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.