Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_II_14-05-1985_p143_p150_PII.pdf715.24 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Papers Laid on the Table
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-May-1985
Language: English
Members: Janardhana Poojary
H.K.L. Bhagat
Arif Mohammed Khan
Nawal Kishore Sharma
P. Kolandaivelu
Suresh Kurup
Jai Prakash Agarwal
Saifuddin Soz
Ram Pyare Panika
Madhu Dandavate
Gilbert G. Swell
Naresh Chander Chaturvedi
P.J. Kurien
K.K. Tewary
Narayan Choubey
Bal Ram Jakhar
Basudeb Acharia
P.V. Narasimha Rao
H.R. Bhardwaj
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.