Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
09_XXII_22-22-1989_p259_p260_PII.pdf327.58 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Business Advisory Committee
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Oct-1990
Language: English
Members: Vijay Kumar Malhotra
Ebrahim Sulaiman Sait
Harish Rawat
Parvathaneni Upendra
P. Chidambaram
Vasant Sathe Purushottam
Lokanath Choudhary
Saifuddin Choudhury
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: XXII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.