Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
09_II_31-05-1990_p41_p45_PII.pdf471.8 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Seventy-Second) Amendment Bill: Introduced
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 31-May-1990
Language: English
Members: Jai Prakash Agarwal
Shivraj V. Patil
Ram Naik
A.K. Roy
Harish Rawat
Madan Lal Khurana
Parvathaneni Upendra
P.J. Kurien
Vasant Sathe Purushottam
Rabi Ray
Subodh Kant Sahai
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.