Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_II_25-03-1985_p169_p173_PII.pdf589.21 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Appropriation (Vote on Account) Bill, 1985
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Mar-1985
Language: English
Members: Manoranjan Bhakta
Gotte Bhoopathy
Asutosh Law
Dileep Singh Bhuria
Ram Pyare Panika
K. Ramamurthy
Balkavi Bairagi
Girdhari Lal Vyas
V.S. Krishna Iyer
Saifuddin Choudhury
Vadde Sobhanadreeswara Rao
Vakkom Purushothaman
H.M. Patel
Srirama Murthy Bhattam
Somnath Rath
Vishwanath Pratap Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.