Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_II_29-03-1985_p170_p185_PII.pdf1.04 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Amendment) Bill : Amendment of Eighth Schedule (Negatived)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Mar-1985
Language: English
Members: Krishan Datt Sultanpuri
Madhu Dandavate
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
E. Ayyapu Reddy
Suresh Kurup
Narayan Choubey
C. Madhava Reddi
M. Thambi Durai
Mamata Banerjee
Mool Chand Daga
Satyagopal Misra
Ashok Kumar Sen
N. Tombi Singh
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.