Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
08_II_18-03-1985_p105_p106_PII.pdf308.71 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Election to Committees
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Mar-1985
Language: English
Members: T. Anjaiah
Buta Singh
Bal Ram Jakhar
Madhu Dandavate
Abdul Ghafoor
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.