Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_II_14-03-1985_p155_p156_PII.pdf97.96 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Election to Committees
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Mar-1985
Language: English
Members: Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Zainul Basher
Yogendra Makwana
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.