Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
08_I_23-01-1985_p143_p158_PII.pdf14.06 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Calcutta Metro Railway (Operation and Maintenance) Temporary Provisions Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Jan-1985
Language: English
Members: Sharad Dighe
Amar Roy Pradhan
Uttam B. Rathod
H.K.L. Bhagat
Saradish Roy
Bhola Nath Sen
Madhu Dandavate
Basudeb Acharia
Madhavrao Scindia
Narayan Choubey
Ghulam Nabi Azad
P. Kolandaivelu
S. Thangaraju
Basava Rajeswari
Bansi Lal
Lok Sabha Number: 08
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.