Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
09_II_29031990_p297_p331_PII.pdf2.77 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion Under Rule 193 : Accident to the Indian Airlines Airbus A-320 at Bangalore
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Mar-1990
Language: English
Members: Tarit Baran Topdar
Janardhana Poojary
Surya Narayan Yadav
Rasa Singh Rawat
Chitta Basu
Secretary General
Samarendra Kundu
Tej Narayan Singh
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Shikiho Sema
Hukmdev Narayan Yadav
Hari Kishore Singh
Arif Mohammed Khan
A. Charles
Amal Datta
Somnath Chatterjee
Harish Rawat
M. Thambi Durai
Nathu Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.