Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
09_I_22-12-1989_p60_p82_PII.pdf2.38 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Sixty-Second Amendment) Bill, 1989
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Dec-1989
Language: English
Members: Parvathaneni Upendra
Indrajit Gupta
Subhashini Ali
Kalpnath Rai
Geeta Mukherjee
Shanta Kumar
Madhu Dandavate
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Janardan Tiwari
Harin Pathak
Dileep Singh Bhuria
Ram Kapse
Manvendra Singh
Jaswant Singh
Ram Naik
Khemchandbhai Chavda
Lalu Prasad
Maha Deo Rao Shiwankar
Vasant Sathe Purushottam
Kalka Dass
Jag Pal Singh
Harish Rawat
Ram Vilas Paswan
Rabi Ray
Lok Sabha Number: 09
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.