Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10_XIII_02061995_p148_p153_d1.pdf354.71 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Re: Constitution (Eighty-Sixth Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Aug-1995
Language: English
Members: Vidya Charan Shukla
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Ram Vilas Paswan
Saifuddin Choudhury
Chandrajit Yadav
Rajveer Singh
Shivraj V. Patil
Syed Shahabuddin
Satyanarayan Jatiya
Malini Bhattacharya
Purno Agitok Sangma
Basudeb Acharia
Rupchand Pal
Bhim Narsinha Reddy
Mohan Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.