Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_IV_16071992_p223_p235_d14.pdf1.6 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No-Confidence in the Council of Ministers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Jul-1992
Language: English
Members: Shivraj V. Patil
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Malini Bhattacharya
Hari Kishore Singh
Ram Vilas Paswan
Somnath Chatterjee
Chandra Shekhar
Ram Kapse
Indrajit Gupta
Lal Krishna Advani
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.